2020 Prize Donations

**ALL PRIZES SUBJECT TO CHANGE - THANK YOU TO ALL WHO HAVE DONATED!**

African Safari Wildlife Park (Port Clinton, OH) - (2) VIP Car Passes - www.africansafariwildlifepark.com/

Aqua-Tots Swim Schools (Springboro) - Month of swim lessons, bag and goggles - www.aqua-tots.com/location/usa/ohio/springboro/

Bagger Dave's - (2) $15 Gift Certificates - www.baggerdaves.com/

Blue Steel Sports - Anti-chafe cream and Sports cream - http://bluesteelsports.com/

Cake, Hope and Love - $25 Gift Certificate - cakehopeandlove.com/

Can't Stop Running Co. (Piqua) - (5) $10 Gift Cards - https://www.cantstoprunningco.com/

Center of Science and Industry (Columbus) - 2 Tickets - cosi.org/

Coolibar - (15) Sun Hats - $40 value! - https://www.coolibar.com/sun-hats.html

Cooper's Hawk Winery and Restaurant - Wine Tasting for 4 (only 21+ eligible) - chwinery.com/

Countryside YMCA - Entry to Indoor Triathlon (Jan. 2021) - countrysideymca.org/

Dayton Dragons - Gift Bag - www.milb.com/dayton

Dayton Massage Connection - Sports Massage - daytonmassageconnection.com/

YMCA of Greater Dayton - 6 month Individual Membership - www.daytonymca.org/

Dewey's Pizza - $25 Gift Card - deweyspizza.com/

Dick's Sporting Goods - (12) $20 Dick's Cash Gift Cards - www.dickssportinggoods.com/

Dobo's Delight - $10 Gift Card - https://dobosdelights.com/

EcoSox - (8) packs of Three Pairs of Socks - www.ecosox.com/

El Sombrero (Troy) - Dinner for Two - www.elsombrerotroy.com/

Fifth Street Brewpub - Membership (only 21+ eligible) - www.fifthstreetbrewpub.com/membership/

Figlio Dayton - One Entree - figliopizza.com/dayton

First Watch - $20 Gift Card - www.firstwatch.com/

Foot Kinetics - (6) 3 oz. tubes of RunGoo - https://footkinetics.com/

Frisch's - (4) Big Boy Sandwiches - www.frischs.com/

Funny Bone - (3) sets of Four Tickets (only 21+ eligible) - dayton.funnybone.com/

Gem City Cookie Company - (3) orders of One Dozen Cookies - gemcitycookiecompany.com/

Go Guarded - Self-Defense Ring - https://goguarded.com/

Great Escape Room - Two Tickets - greatescapegame.com/

Hiker Hunger - $30 eGift Card - https://www.hikerhunger.com/

Ignite Yoga - New Student Special - www.igniteyogadayton.com/

JD Legends - $25 Gift Certificate, $10 Bowling Certificate - https://www.jdlegends.com/

Kettering Rec Center - Annual Fitness Membership - www.playkettering.org/kettering-recreation-complex/

Kings Island - (2) Day Passes - www.visitkingsisland.com/

Laser Web Dayton - 3 Free Games - www.laserwebdayton.com/

Little Gym - $40 off a Birthday Party, 3 Free Classes, Bag and Water Bottle - www.thelittlegym.com/DaytonOH/

Lock Laces - 3 Pairs of Lock Laces - https://www.locklaces.com/

Melt Bar and Grilled - $20 Gift Card - meltbarandgrilled.com/location/dayton/

Medi-Dyne Healthcare Products - Blistershield and Sport Shield - https://medi-dyne.com/

Mikesell's - (2) Cases of Potato Chips (60 bags!) - mikesells.com/

Mike's Bike Park - (2) Day Passes - https://www.mikesbikepark.com/

Milano's - (5) $10 Gift Certificates - www.milanossubs.com/

Mudlick Tap House - $25 Gift Card - mudlicktaphouse.com/

O'Charley's - $25 Gift Card - www.ocharleys.com/home

Old Scratch Pizza - $25 Gift Card - www.oldscratchpizza.com/

Palermo's Italian Restaurant - (4) $25 Gift Cards - www.palermosrestaurantmenu.com/

Parrot Sports Gear - Pair of Swim Goggles (ages 10-16) - https://www.parrotsportsgear.com/home/

Partial to Pie Bakery - $20 Gift Certificate - www.partialtopiebakery.com/

Perfect North Slopes - Lift Ticket - www.perfectnorth.com/

Profoot - (12) VitaGel Toe Protectors and (6) PROCURE Epsom Salt Rub - https://profoot.co/

Proviz Sports - $20 Gift Certificate - https://www.provizsports.com/en-us/

Raise Your Brush - $35 Gift Certificate - https://raiseyourbrush.com/

Rinse Cycle - 5 Ride Package - www.rinsecycledayton.com/

Rivers Edge Canoe and Kayak Outfitters - (2) Canoe Trips - riversedgeoutfitters.com/

Rusty Taco - (2) 5 Tacos - rustytaco.com/

Snow Trails (Mansfield, OH) - 2 Lift Passes, 2 Rentals and 2 Lessons - www.snowtrails.com/

Sorbothane - (6) Heel Inserts - https://www.insoles-sorbothane.com/

Speedway - (4) $25 Gift Cards - www.speedway.com/

Square One Salon and Spa - $50 Gift Certificate and $50 Aveda Products - www.squareonesalon.com/

St. Jude Memphis Marathon - 2019 Gear - www.stjude.org/get-involved/fitness-fundraisers/memphis-marathon.html

Stone House Tavern - Gift Card - shtavern.com/

Stretch Physical Therapy and Total Wellness - Eight Recovery, One Assisted Stretching, and One Cupping Sessions - stretchphysicaltherapy.com/

TJ Chumps - (3) $10 Gift Certificates - www.tjchumps.com/

Thinksport - (50) Tubes SPF 50+ Sunscreen - https://gothink.com/

Tiger Lady - Self-Defense Claw - https://www.tigerlady.com/

Vandalia Rec Center - Three Month Membership - vandaliaohio.org/recreation/reccenter/

WACO Air Museum (Troy, OH) - (2) sets of Four Tickets - www.wacoairmuseum.org/

Washington Township Rec Center - 90 Day Pass - www.washingtontwp.org/recreation

WOD Toys - Kettle Kid - www.wodtoys.com/

Woodhouse Day Spa - $50 Gift Certificate - dayton.woodhousespas.com/

Yellow Springs Brewery - $50 Gift Bag (only 21+ eligible) - yellowspringsbrewery.com/

Young's Jersey Dairy - (2) Family Fun Passports - youngsdairy.com/

Zoom Multisports Racing - Entry to any 2021 Event - www.zoomracingusa.com/